• Home

Points History


Friday, May 20 2016
  • +2 Created a new discussion How To Force Quit Mac Applications When Frozen?
Monday, Dec 21 2015
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR Joomla 3.4.6
Saturday, Dec 12 2015
  • +1 Replied to a discussion What is the best screenshot app for Android?
Monday, Oct 26 2015
  • +1 Replied to a discussion How do I take a screenshot motorola droid maxx?
  • +1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion How to I take a screenshot on Asus Tablet?
  • +1 Replied to a discussion How to I take a screenshot on Asus Tablet?
Monday, Oct 19 2015
  • +1 Replied to a discussion What are the Minimum System Requirements for Avast Free Antivirus?
Wednesday, Sep 30 2015
  • +1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion How to update Skype App on Mac OS X
  • +1 Replied to a discussion How to update Skype App on Mac OS X
  • +1 Liked a discussion, How to update Skype App on Mac OS X
  • +1 Replied to a discussion How do I open a zip file without buying winzip or winrar software?
  • +1 Liked a discussion, How do I open a zip file without buying winzip or winrar software?
Monday, Jul 6 2015
  • +2 Created a new discussion What does Hypervisor mean? What is hypervisor?
Wednesday, May 20 2015
  • +2 Created a new discussion What is the bookmarks bar or Favorites bar?
Tuesday, May 19 2015
  • +1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Mozilla Firefox not installing on Windows 8.1 or Windows 7 desktop
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Mozilla Firefox not installing on Windows 8.1 or Windows 7 desktop
Friday, May 15 2015
  • +2 Created a new discussion What is does Mp4 mean? How Can You Open It?
  • +2 Created a new discussion What does AVI (Audio Video Interleave) mean?
Wednesday, May 13 2015
  • +2 Created a new discussion Vote for screen recording softwares for Windows
Sunday, May 10 2015
  • +1 Replied to a discussion What to Do If I facing Bold, Blurry or Hard to Read Font Problem in Windows 8.1?